Staff

Maura Esposito, MPH, RS, Director of Health
mesposito@chesprocott.org

Susan Bencivenga Lonczak, RS, MPH,  Chief Sanitarian
slonczak@chesprocott.org

Melissa Soricelli, Sanitarian 1
msoricelli@chesprocott.org

Julia Burdacki, Sanitarian 1
jburdacki@chesprocott.org

Michael Hughes, Sanitarian
mhughes@chesprocott.org

Olivia Chamberland, MPH, Region 2 Emergency Response Coordinator
ochamberland@chesprocott.org

Jennifer Atkins, Emergency Response Coordinator
jatkins@chesprocott.org

Kate Glendon, MPH, CHES, CPS, Public Health Specialist
kglendon@chesprocott.org

Kim Sima, Office Manager
ksima@chesprocott.org

Andria Benvenuto, Office Assistant
office@chesprocott.org

Aria Swan, Public Health Nurse
nurse@chesprocott.org

MEDICAL ADVISOR
Vacant